LIBRA Insurance Partners

1306 Concourse Drive, Suite 350

Linthicum Heights, MD 21090 

410.837.3022

 
 

LIBRA PARTNERS HOME OFFICE CONTACTS

 

 

Bill Shelow, CLU, ChFC, CPCU

President & CEO

bshelow@librainsurancepartners.com

Mike Hefferon

Chief Carrier Strategy Officer

mhefferon@librainsurancepartners.com

 

Kelli Grass

Senior Vice President

kgrass@librainsurancepartners.com

Megan Byroade

Executive Assistant

mbyroade@librainsurancepartners.com

 

Becca Curtis

Operations Manager

bcurtis@librainsurancepartners.com

Greg Heck

Director of Technology & Business Development

gheck@librainsurancepartners.com

 

Maryann Wooldridge, FLMI

Financial Manager

mwooldridge@librainsurancepartners.com

Michele Leeming

Agency Support & Education Coordinator

mleeming@librainsurancepartners.com

 

Molly Fallon

Senior Financial Administrator

mfallon@librainsurancepartners.com

Sarah Little

Operations Support Specialist

slittle@librainsurancepartners.com

 

Steve Santos

Marketing Director

ssantos@librainsurancepartners.com

Tiffany Montes

Director of Finance

tmontes@librainsurancepartners.com

 

Yi Coogan

Director of Product & Market Intelligence

ycoogan@librainsurancepartners.com

1306 Concourse Drive, Suite 350
Linthicum Heights, MD 21090
(410) 837-3022
contactus@librainsurancepartners.com