CONTACT US

 

To Contact Us e-mail at: contactus@librainsurancepartners.com
 

We will be in touch within one business day.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
 
 

LIBRA Insurance Partners
 

 

1306 Concourse Drive, Suite 350

 

Linthicum Heights, MD 21090

 

410.837.3022
 

contactus@librainsurancepartners.com

 
 

LIBRA PARTNERS HOME OFFICE CONTACTS

 

 

Bill Shelow, CLU, ChFC, CPCU

President & CEO

bshelow@librainsurancepartners.com

Mike Hefferon

CFO & Chief Carrier Strategy Officer

mhefferon@librainsurancepartners.com

 

Kelli Grass, FLMI

Senior Vice President

kgrass@librainsurancepartners.com

Megan Byroade

Executive Assistant

mbyroade@librainsurancepartners.com

 

Erin Finnegan, CLF

Director of Communications

efinnegan@librainsurancepartners.com

Steve Santos

Director of Sales & Resource Development

ssantos@librainsurancepartners.com

 

Yi Coogan

Director of Product & Market Intelligence

ycoogan@librainsurancepartners.com

Greg Heck

Director of Technology & Business Development

gheck@librainsurancepartners.com

 

Michele Leeming

Agency Support & Education Coordinator

mleeming@librainsurancepartners.com

Becca Curtis

Operations Manager

bcurtis@librainsurancepartners.com

 

Sarah Little

Operations Support Specialist

slittle@librainsurancepartners.com

Tiffany Montes

Director of Finance

tmontes@librainsurancepartners.com

 

Molly Fallon

Senior Financial Administrator

mfallon@librainsurancepartners.com

Maryann Wooldridge, FLMI

Financial Manager

mwooldridge@librainsurancepartners.com