CONTACT US

 

How Can LIBRA Help Grow Your Business?

To learn more about LIBRA Insurance Partners give us a call or send your questions in an email.

Phone: (410) 837-3022
Email: contactus@librainsurancepartners.com

 

Already a LIBRA Partner?

Our experienced staff is available to assist with any questions. Use the staff directory below to connect with a member of our team.

 

 

LIBRA Insurance Partners Staff Directory

 

Bill Shelow, CLU, ChFC, CPCU

Bill Shelow, CLU, ChFC, CPCU
President & CEO

Contact Megan Byroade with questions for Bill Shelow.

 

Megan Byroade

Megan Byroade
Executive Assistant

mbyroade@librainsurancepartners.com

 

LEADERSHIP TEAM

 

Rick Buteau, CLU, ChFC, CPCU

Rick Buteau
Vice President of Operations

rbuteau@librainsurancepartners.com

Kelli Grass

Kelli Grass
Executive Director & Chief of Staff

kgrass@librainsurancepartners.com

 

Jon Jacobs

Jon Jacobs
Senior Vice President of Business Development

jjacobs@librainsurancepartners.com

Mally Fallon

Molly Fallon
Vice President of Finance

mfallon@librainsurancepartners.com

 

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT

 

Kasey Gammons

Kasey Gammons
Director of Product & Market Intelligence

kgammons@librainsurancepartners.com

Michele Leeming

Michele Leeming
Relationship Director

mleeming@librainsurancepartners.com

 

Steve Santos

Steve Santos
Relationship Director

ssantos@librainsurancepartners.com


 

FINANCE

 

Tiffany Montes

Tiffany Montes
Director of Finance

tmontes@librainsurancepartners.com

Maryann Wooldrige

Maryann Wooldridge, FLMI
Financial Manager

mwooldridges@librainsurancepartners.com

 

OPERATIONS

 

Luke Jajliardo

Luke Jajliardo
Data Analyst

ljajliardo@librainsurancepartners.com

Sarah Little

Sarah Little
Website & Operations Support Specialist

slittle@librainsurancepartners.com

 

SHARED SERVICES

 

Becca Curtis

Becca Curtis
Project Manager

bcurtis@librainsurancepartners.com


 

contactus@librainsurancepartners.com
410-837-3022

LIBRA Insurance Partners is an independent insurance marketing organization that unites brokerage general agencies, insurance carriers and industry leaders through unparalleled partnership, expertise, and access. Contact us today to discuss how we may bring value and growth to your business.