CONTACT US

 

To Contact Us e-mail at: contactus@librainsurancepartners.com
 

We will be in touch within one business day.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
 
 

LIBRA PARTNERS HOME OFFICE CONTACTS

 

 

Bill Shelow, CLU, ChFC, CPCU

President & CEO

bshelow@librainsurancepartners.com

Rick Buteau

Vice President of Operations

rbuteau@librainsurancepartners.com

 

Kelli Grass, FLMI

Executive Director & Chief of Staff

kgrass@librainsurancepartners.com

Molly Fallon

Vice President of Finance

mfallon@librainsurancepartners.com

 

Jon Jacobs

Senior Vice President of Business Development

jjacobs@librainsurancepartners.com

Megan Byroade

Executive Assistant

mbyroade@librainsurancepartners.com

 

Kasey Gammons

Director of Product and Market Intelligence

kgammons@librainsurancepartners.com

Michele Leeming

Relationship Director

mleeming@librainsurancepartners.com

 

Steve Santos

Relationship Director

ssantos@librainsurancepartners.com

Luke Jajliardo

Data Analyst

ljajliardo@librainsurancepartners.com

 

Becca Curtis

Project Manager

bcurtis@librainsurancepartners.com

Sarah Little

Website & Operations Support Specialist

slittle@librainsurancepartners.com

 

Maryann Wooldridge, FLMI

Financial Manager

mwooldridge@librainsurancepartners.com

Tiffany Montes

Director of Finance

tmontes@librainsurancepartners.com